Stern apartment in Neustift in the Stubai Valley at the foot of the Stubai Glacier

 

FINALLY, the long wait is over. We are pleased to announce that we will be reopening our holiday flats on 19 May.

Bookings for a stay until 30.06.2021 will be confirmed by us without a deposit and can be cancelled free of charge up to 7 days before the day of arrival. In case of cancellation in the last week before the day of arrival, we charge 80% of the apartment price.

 

Our Stern apartment with its comfortable and modern apartments welcomes you in the middle of the beautiful Stubai valley in a quiet and central location in the district Stackler/Aue, just one kilometre after the center of Neustift in direction of the Stubai Glacier.

Our Stern apartment is your ideal starting point for your holiday in the Stubai Valley. The centre of Neustift, with its numerous shops and restaurants as well as the indoor swimming pool, is only a 10-minute walk away. The hiking and skiing areas such as the hiking arena at the Elferbahnen or the Stubai Glacier can be easily reached from us by free bus, on foot or with your own car. The bus stop for the free ski and hiking bus is located very close to us. Direct access to the cross-country trail and the prepared winter hiking trail is sure to be yours. Enjoy the peace and quiet on your private balcony and relax with a stunning view of the Stubai Alps. Restful sleep is guaranteed in our cosy bedrooms.

During your summer holiday with us, the Stubai Super Card is included from 13.05.2021 - 24.10.2021. With this card you can use all four cable cars in the Stubai Valley every day for free and much more.


Apartment Viktoria 50m² // 2-5 people
more
from € 98.00

Apartment Gabi 50m² // 2-4 people
more
from € 77.00

Apartment Sophia 40m² // 2-4 people
more
from € 67.00

Start your hiking tours to the most beautiful places in the Stubai Valley directly from our Stern apartment. Relax at the nearby Kampl lake with its great playground and volleyball court for your kids, or enjoy peace and relaxation on your private balcony with stunning view of the Stubai mountains. In summer, discover proud Tyrolean mountain peaks and thundering waterfalls while hiking and mountain biking. In winter, our four ski resorts promise fun on the slopes for the whole family. Sledding experts race down the longest natural toboggan run in Tyrol, during the day or with the run illuminated in the evening, from the Elfer directly into the centre of Neustift.

A special highlight awaits you during your summer holiday in our Stern apartment - a free hut overnight stay at the Neue Regensburger Hütte, which is hosted by our friends Martina and Herbert.

Enjoy a varied holiday with us in the beautiful Stubai Valley and relax in your home away from home after an active day!

We are already looking forward to welcome you!

Your hosts
Gabi & Michael with Viktoria & Sophia

What our guests say

Very nice apartment we have been going to for 8 years. The Stern family is always attentive and helpful. They also provide a wide range of information on events and activities in the Stubai Valley, so that it never gets boring even in bad weather. The quiet location is unbeatable, right on the cross-country ski run and close to the bus stop to the surrounding ski areas. The apartment is always in perfect condition and super clean. In short: you feel at home & we like to come back
Lu Kas at google

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible information on our website. If you wish to continue using this website, then please accept the use of cookies. more information

wohnung #1
sommer 2
wohnung #2
sommer 1

Ferienwohnung Stern in Neustift im Stubaital am Fuße des Stubaier Gletschers

 

ENDLICH, das lange Warten hat ein Ende. Mit Freude dürfen wir verkünden, dass wir mit 19. Mai 2021 unsere Ferienwohnungen wieder öffnen dürfen.

Buchungen für einen Aufenthalt bis zum 30.06.2021 werden ohne Anzahlung von uns bestätigt und können bis 7 Tage vor dem Anreisetag kostenlos storniert werden. Bei einer Stornierung in der letzten Woche vor dem Anreisetag berechnen wir 80% vom Wohnungspreis.

 

Inmitten des schönen Stubaitals, umgeben von den Stubaier Alpen begrüßen wir Sie mit unserer Ferienwohnung Stern und ihren modern und gemütlich eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen in ruhiger zentraler Lage in Stackler/ Aue, nur einen Kilometer nach dem Ortszentrum von Neustift in Richtung Stubaier Gletscher.

Unsere Ferienwohnung Stern ist Ihr idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Urlaub im Stubaital. Das Ortszentrum von Neustift, mit seinen zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants sowie dem Hallenbad, ist fußläufig in 10 Minuten erreichbar. Die Wander- und Schigebiete wie die Wanderarena bei den Elferbahnen oder den Stubaier Gletscher erreichen Sie von uns aus ohne Probleme mit dem kostenlosen Bus, zu Fuß oder mit dem eigenen Auto. In unmittelbarer Nähe zu uns befindet sich die Haltestelle für den kostenlosen Schi- und Wanderbus. Direkter Einstieg zur Talloipe Neustift und dem präparierten Winterwanderweg ist Ihnen gewiss. Genießen Sie auf Ihrem privaten Balkon die Ruhe und entspannen Sie bei herrlichem Blick auf die Stubaier Berge. Erholsamen Schlaf garantieren Ihnen unsere gemütlichen Schlafzimmer. 

Bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub bei uns ist die Stubai Super Card in der Zeit vom 13.05.2021 - 24.10.2021 mit dabei - mit dieser Karte nutzen Sie täglich alle vier Bergbahnen im Stubaital, den öffentlichen Verkehr bis nach Innsbruck und vieles mehr kostenlos.


Ferienwohnung Viktoria 50m² // 2-5 Personen
mehr
ab € 98,00

Ferienwohnung Gabi 50m² // 2-4 Personen
mehr
ab € 77,00

Ferienwohnung Sophia 40m² // 2-4 Personen
mehr
ab € 67,00

Starten Sie Ihre Wandertouren zu den schönsten Plätzen im Stubaital direkt von unserer Ferienwohnung Stern aus. Erholen Sie sich am nahe gelegenen Landschaftsee Kampl mit großem Spiel- und Volleyballplatz für Ihre Kinder, oder genießen Sie Ruhe und Entspannung auf Ihrem privaten Balkon mit herrlichem Ausblick auf das Stubaier Bergpanorama. Im Sommer erobern Sie beim Wandern und Mountainbiken stolze Tiroler Berggipfel und tosende Wasserfälle. Im Winter versprechen unsere vier Skigebiete Pistenspaß für die ganze Familie. Rodel-Asse sausen auf der längsten Naturrodelbahn Tirols, bei Tag oder auch bei beleuchteter Bahn am Abend, vom Elfer direkt ins Zentrum von Neustift.

Ein besonderes Highlight erwartet Sie bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub in unserer Ferienwohnung Stern – eine kostenlose Hüttenübernachtung bei unseren Freunden Martina und Herbert auf der Neuen Regensburger Hütte.

Erleben Sie einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub bei uns im schönen Stubaital und entspannen Sie nach einem aktiven Tag in Ihrem Zuhause auf Zeit!

Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihr Kommen!

Ihre Gastgeber
Gabi & Michael mit Viktoria & Sophia

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Eine sehr schöne, saubere Wohnung in ruhiger Lage. Bushaltestelle in wenigen hundert Meter Entfernung. Wohnung ist voll ausgestattet mit allem was man benötigt. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und nehmen sich Zeit für ein Pläuschchen und geben Tipps und aktuelle Informationen über Hütten und möglichen Ausflügen. Kann die Ferienwohnung Stern nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen!
Johannes Koch aus Braunschweig auf traum-ferienwohnung.de

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Sie auf unserer Webseite bestmöglich mit Informationen versorgen zu können. Wenn Sie diese Webseite weiterhin nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Informationen